BlueHost Hosting does offer a free 30 day trial. However, it does come with a set of terms:
You will not be charged until the end of your 30-day free trial. Your account will automatically renew at special introductory rates. You may cancel before this time thanks to our money-back guarantee
- If you cancel within 30 days you receive a full refund on your hosting service.
- If you cancel after 30 days you receive a prorated refund for the remainder of your hosting term.
- Our money-back guarantee applies to hosting plans, but does not apply to most add-on products, such as domains, given the unique nature of their costs.
- There are no term commitments associated with your BlueHost account. There are no hidden fees or penalties for ending your term early should you elect to do so.
For more information, check out the videos below: